PTF Board & Committees

PTF Board 2016-2017

President: Kimberly O'Neil  (send Kim a message)
Vice President: Erin Martin  (send Erin a message)
Secretary: Angelique Kuykendall  (send Angelique a message)
Treasurer: Macey Watson  (send Macey a message)

Committee Chairs

LS Parent Coordinator
Angelique Kuykendall

Picture Day Coordinator
GinJer Buttrill

Pumpkinville Coordinator
October 22 & 23
-open slot-
Teacher Birthdays
Liz Stubbs

Boosterthon Coordinator
GinJer Buttrill

Box Tops / Labels
Angie Jones (LS)
-open slot- (MS)
Kelly Fitzgerald (US)

-open slot-
Spirit Night Events
(Chick-fil-A / Pei Wei, Kendra Scott)
Lucky Herzburger

Teacher Luncheons
Ariele Post
Brittnee Greene
Tonia May
Emily Youngblood
Sarah Dahl
Susan Hines
Sandy Mayberry
Barb Norrell
Janet Magana
School Supplies & Grow Boxes
Alyson Lee

Homecoming Tailgate
   Connie Proctor

Pumpkinville Concessions
   -open slot-

MS/US Fine Arts Program
   -open slot-
LS Fine Arts Program
   April Music

NHS Reception
   -open slot-
Senior Graduation Reception
(Junior Parents/Students Only)
   Brooke Phillips

  * Denotes that the Parent coordinators will promote parent volunteers from within the classrooms. If there needs to be additional assistance, the PTF will assist and attend the event as necessary.